Comments for Food is Life http://foodislifeblog.com Eating is believing. Sun, 05 Apr 2015 02:28:06 +0000 hourly 1 http://wordpress.com/ Comment on I Dream of Endless Empanadas by Jenna http://foodislifeblog.com/2015/04/03/i-dream-of-endless-empanadas/#comment-110 Sun, 05 Apr 2015 02:28:06 +0000 http://foodislifeblog.com/2015/04/03/i-dream-of-endless-empanadas/#comment-110 Yes sir! And we’ll have to make some mad empanadas when I come to see you kids in May!

]]>
Comment on I Dream of Endless Empanadas by Daniel Wheeler http://foodislifeblog.com/2015/04/03/i-dream-of-endless-empanadas/#comment-109 Fri, 03 Apr 2015 18:03:37 +0000 http://foodislifeblog.com/2015/04/03/i-dream-of-endless-empanadas/#comment-109 Jenna I miss your empanadas! Send Jodee the recipe pretty please!

]]>
Comment on Red Acre Farm and Mustardy Mustard Greens by Jenna http://foodislifeblog.com/2013/07/15/red-acre-farm-and-mustardy-mustard-greens/#comment-29 Tue, 06 Aug 2013 15:47:40 +0000 http://foodislifeblog.com/?p=136#comment-29 I miss you, darling! Yes- my address is Jenna Barnes c/o Backroads 2950 Big Trail Drive, Rafter J, Jackson, WY. It would make my day to receive a letter from you! Pen pals!

]]>
Comment on Red Acre Farm and Mustardy Mustard Greens by cindy pineda http://foodislifeblog.com/2013/07/15/red-acre-farm-and-mustardy-mustard-greens/#comment-28 Tue, 06 Aug 2013 15:14:11 +0000 http://foodislifeblog.com/?p=136#comment-28 i miss you dearly! do you have an address to send letters to??

]]>
Comment on PEDAL: A Farm to Table Bike Tour, #1 by Next PEDAL Tour- Saturday, March 16th! | PEDAL: Farm to Table Bike Tours http://foodislifeblog.com/2013/02/21/pedal-a-farm-to-table-bike-tour-1/#comment-15 Tue, 12 Mar 2013 05:58:43 +0000 http://foodislifeblog.com/?p=74#comment-15 […] the tour was such a darn good time (click here to read about it: FUN), I am happy to invite you to come along on the next one! It’s happening on Saturday, March […]

]]>
Comment on PEDAL: A Farm to Table Bike Tour, #1 by Jill http://foodislifeblog.com/2013/02/21/pedal-a-farm-to-table-bike-tour-1/#comment-14 Thu, 21 Feb 2013 18:43:55 +0000 http://foodislifeblog.com/?p=74#comment-14 Jenna-As usual, your honesty and edgy style shine thru in this first of adventures a la Pedal. I miss SanDiego!!!! Props to your journey, both on and off your bike. Love-Mom

]]>
Comment on Sexified Spring Rolls by Jill Tsu http://foodislifeblog.com/2012/07/13/sexified-spring-rolls/#comment-9 Sat, 14 Jul 2012 01:49:16 +0000 http://foodislifeblog.com/?p=43#comment-9 Loobis you rock!!!! Jomamma:)

]]>
Comment on About by Jodes! http://foodislifeblog.com/about/#comment-5 Fri, 18 May 2012 04:30:28 +0000 http://foodislifeblogdotcom.wordpress.com/?page_id=2#comment-5 Jenna, this is wonderful! already i am excited to try these new and amazing recipes especially since Daniel and I are beginning to take into consideration what we put in our bodies! can’t wait for more to come!

]]>
Comment on Beet-iful Mini Quiche by foodiesupperclub http://foodislifeblog.com/2012/05/05/beet-iful-mini-quiche/#comment-3 Mon, 07 May 2012 15:21:22 +0000 http://foodislifeblog.com/?p=18#comment-3 Thank you Maria!

]]>
Comment on Beet-iful Mini Quiche by Maria DeVincenzo http://foodislifeblog.com/2012/05/05/beet-iful-mini-quiche/#comment-2 Sun, 06 May 2012 19:06:51 +0000 http://foodislifeblog.com/?p=18#comment-2 Enjoyed your presentation yesterday! Everything was delicious, thanks so much.

]]>